Flavors

Back >
Huabao’s Fragrances Business Ranks First in China for Consecutively 18 Years
Tobacco Flavors

Great successes have been achieved in the field of R&D for special flavor substance, development for flavor used in high-end tobacco flavor, technology of tar and harm reduction and technology of aroma enhancement and moisture retaining, by which Huabao’s unique superiority and leading position in global tobacco fragrances are formed. The Company has established stable long-term strategic cooperation with many of the most influential tobacco companies in China. The tobacco flavor brands under the Company like “HEDON”, “Tianhong”, “Hua Fang” and “OWADA”, etc. are famous brands in China and play an important role in the tobacco flavor market.

Enterprises Owned By Huabao

Food Flavors

The Company's food flavors history can be traced back to Continental Chemical Society (predecessor of Huabao H & K) - the first national flavor business established in Shanghai in 1912. Continental Chemical Society is the birthplace of China's flavors industry. "H & K" brand was born in 1947.Relying on its own strength and technological superiority, through M & A and its own development, the Company enters sweet flavor and salty flavor fields, and its products are widely used in dairy products, beverages, cold drinks, baking products, candies, roasted nuts, betel nuts, spices, instant noodles, meat products, snack foods, catering and other fields.

Enterprises Owned By Huabao
Daily Chemical Flavors

Xiamen Amber Daily Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of the Company, was established in 1998. It is a NEEQ listed hi-tech enterprise (NEEQ: 833164) that is engaged in R&D, production and sales of daily chemical flavors, and leads its industry in China in respect of basic essence development, incense evaluation test, flavoring technology research and product stability testing etc. Xiamen Amber is a leader in China in the fields of incense and disinfection in the market segment of daily chemical flavors.

Enterprises Owned By Huabao
Food Ingredients

The existing food ingredient products of the Company mainly include various types of spices, which are widely used in various types of downstream food, seasoning, meat products, snack foods and catering field, etc.In the future, the Company will seize the opportunities on domestic food market, focus on food spices, actively expand sweet style, salty style and functional food ingredients, build the production base of food ingredients, expand the product line of food ingredients and enrich the function and competitiveness of the products.

Enterprises Owned By Huabao
Others

Qingda Resources , one subsidiary under the Company, is the first enterprise being engaged in research and development of natural plant extracts in China, of which the major product is natural pigment, with its products exported to European and American markets. Natural pigments have the function of coloring food, and many of them have biological activity, widely applied in puffed food, meat products, roasted seeds and nuts, baked goods, condiments, food ingredients, and seasonings, etc. The Company founded Xinjiang Huabao Natural Biological Technology Co., Ltd. in 2015 to establish high-levelgood raw material bases in China, offering raw material guarantee for high quality of natural pigment products.

Enterprises Owned By Huabao

香精产业

返回列表 >
华宝香精业务连续18年位居中国首位



烟用香精

公司的烟用香精在特色香味物质的研究、高档烟用香精的开发、烟草降焦减害技术及增香保润技术等方向取得了极大成就,形成了华宝烟用香精领域的独特优势,造就了华宝香精在全球烟用香精的领先地位。公司与中国最有影响力的绝大部分烟草公司建立了长期稳定的战略合作关系。 公司旗下烟用香精品牌——“喜登”、“天宏”、“华芳”、“澳华达”等是国内烟用香精的知名品牌,在烟用香精市场具有重要地位

食品用香精

公司的食品用香精历史可追溯到1912年在上海成立的首家民族香精企业——大陆化学社(华宝孔雀的前身),大陆化学社是中国香精工业的发源地,“孔雀”品牌诞生于1947年。 依托自身实力和技术优势,通过兼并收购及自身发展,公司相继进军甜味香精、咸味香精领域,产品广泛应用于乳品、饮料、冷饮、烘焙、糖果、坚果炒货、槟榔、调味品、方便面、肉制品、休闲食品、餐饮等领域。


日用香精

公司旗下厦门琥珀日化科技股份有限公司(以下简称“厦门琥珀”)成立于 1998 年,是一家新三板上市的高新技术企业(琥珀股份,NEEQ:833164 ),专业研发、生产和销售日用香精,在基础香精的开发、燃香评价试验、加香技术研究、产品稳定性测试等方面均处于国内领先水平。厦门琥珀在日用香精细分市场的熏香及消杀领域一直处于国内领先地位。


食品配料

公司现有食品配料产品主要各类调味品,产品广泛应用于下游各类食品、调味品、肉制品、休闲食品及餐饮等领域。
未来,公司将紧抓国内食品市场的机遇,以食品调味料为基础,积极拓展包括甜味风格、咸味风格及功能性的食品配料,建设食品配料生产基地,扩大食品配料的产品线并丰富产品的功能性,提升产品竞争力。


其他

公司旗下青大物产是中国最早从事天然植物提取物研发的企业,主要产品为天然色素,产品远销欧美市场。天然色素不仅具有给食品着色的作用,而且,相当部分天然色素具有生理活性,被广泛应用于膨化食品类、肉制品、炒货类、烘焙类、调味品、餐饮配料、调味料等行业中。 公司2015年设立了新疆华宝天然生物科技股份有限公司,布局国内优质原料基地,为天然色素产品的高品质建立原料保障。